Federal Court House

Federal Court statut

US Federal Court 

US Federal Courthouse

The ground breaking ceremony was completed in March of 1999 and a team of architects from Louisiana to design the Lafayette Federal Courthouse.

Architect: Lafayette Design Group
E. Eean McNaughton Architects, New Orleans
Eskew Filson Architects, New Orleans
Guidry Beazly Architects, Lafayette, which is now Architects
Beazley Moliere
Lead Designer: E. Eean McNaughton, FAIA

Extract of
Lafayette Walking History Tour

Lafayette Walking History Tour image circuit

Presented by : Lafayette Tours

Directions to get there

Download the BaladoDiscovery app (for Android and iOS) and access the largest network of self-guided tour experiences in Canada.